Contact Us

St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church
1550 Diablo Road
Danville, CA 94526-1952

Telephone: 925-837-4993
Fax: 925-837-8455
Email: parish@sainttimothysdanville.org

 

The clergy and staff of St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church look forward to meeting you.

Clergy

Todd Bryant / Rector / 925-837-4993, ext. 114 / rector@sainttimothysdanville.org

Susan Geissler-O’Neil / Interim Associate Rector  / 925-837-4993, ext. 113 / sgeissleroneil@SaintTimothysDanville.org

Staff

Darita Seth / Associate for Music Ministry / 925-837-4993, ext. 115DMSeth@SaintTimothysDanville.org

open position / Parish Administrator / 925-837-4993, ext. 110 / Parish@SaintTimothysDanville.org

Liz Haughey / Bookkeeper / 925-837-4993, ext. 116 / bookkeeper@sainttimothysdanville.org

Phone extensions: Parish Administrator 110, Work Room 111, Volunteer Desk 112, Asst Rector 113, Rector 114, Music Ministry 115, Bookkeeper 116, Youth Center 117

Other Staff Members and Parish Leaders

Joe Cunningham, Treasurer

925-837-4993, ext. 116

treasurer@SaintTimothysDanville.org

Bev Matsunaga, Facilities Manager

925-837-4993 ext. 111

facilities@sainttimothysdanville.org

Cynthia Chavez, Noah’s Ark Preschool Director

925-362-8565

NoahsArk@SaintTimothysDanville.org

Rand Mahoney, Webmaster

925-899-3840    

webmaster@sainttimothysdanville.org